JAPAN-off we go


We are already at the Chopin airport celebrating the begining of a short holiday with a glass of wine at Fantazja lounge. We have a 2-hour stop-over in Paris and then non-stop service to Tokyo Haneda (12 hours and 50 minutes). 

For Tomasz it isn’t the first time to Japan but for me it is and I am probably a little bit more excited. But to be honest I do not have any expectations as such. We have seen tens or hundreds of asian shrines and temples in our lives. So what I hope will surprise me is this immense accumulation of electronics and I am looking forward to being amazed by the food. Sushi for breakfast, soba or ramen for dinner sounds exciting, doesn’t it? 

One thought on “JAPAN-off we go

Leave a Reply

